Previous Page

St. Lawrence Arts Center

76 Congress Street, Portland, ME

Phone:
1-(207)-775-5568

Website:
www.stlawrencearts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Wed 1/16/19 - Thu 1/17/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 1/18/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 1/19/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sat 1/19/19 at - 12:30 PM
• Sun 1/20/19 at - 5:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sun 1/20/19 at - 2:00 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Mon 1/21/19 - Tue 1/22/19 at - 7:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Wed 1/23/19 - Thu 1/24/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sat 1/26/19 at - 12:30 PM
• Sun 1/27/19 at - 5:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sun 1/27/19 at - 2:00 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Mon 1/28/19 - Tue 1/29/19 at - 7:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Wed 1/30/19 - Thu 1/31/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sat 2/2/19 at - 12:30 PM
• Sun 2/3/19 at - 5:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sun 2/3/19 at - 2:00 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Mon 2/4/19 - Tue 2/5/19 at - 7:00 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Wed 2/6/19 - Thu 2/7/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sat 2/9/19 at - 12:30 PM

Good Theater: An Act of God

Comedy

After many millennia, and in just 90 minutes, God (assisted by His devoted angels) answers some of the deepest existential questions and mysteries that have plagued mankind since Creation.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Sun 2/10/19 at - 2:00 PM

Good Theater: A Doll's House, Part 2

Comedy

This modern, hip play is an hysterical look at marriage and divorce inspired by Henrik Ibsen’s classic characters.

Information:
www.stlawrencearts.org

• Wed 2/20/19 - Thu 2/21/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 - Thu 2/28/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 - Thu 3/7/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/10/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 - Thu 3/14/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/17/19 at - 2:00 PM