Previous Page

St. Lawrence Arts Center

76 Congress Street, Portland, ME

Phone:
1-(207)-775-5568

Website:
www.stlawrencearts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Good Theater: Love, Loss and What I Wore

Play

Nora Ephron and Delia Ephron’s intimate collection of vignettes and monologues is based on the best-selling book of the same name by Ilene Beckerman, as well as the recollections of the Ephrons’ friends. Like the book, this theatrical event uses clothing and accessories and the memories they trigger to tell stories to which all women can relate.

Information:

• Sat 2/24/18 at - 12:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Mon 2/26/18 - Tue 2/27/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 12:30 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Mon 3/5/18 - Tue 3/6/18 at - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Good Theater: Shear Madness

Play,Mystery/Thriller,Comedy

This unique comedy-whodunit takes place today in the Shear Madness hairstyling salon and is chock full of up-to-the-minute humor. A murder is committed and the audience gets to spot the clues, question the suspects, and solve the funniest mystery in the annals of crime. The outcome is never the same, which is why many audience members return again and again to the scene of the mayhem.

Information:

• Wed 2/21/18 - Thu 2/22/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 - Thu 3/1/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 - Thu 3/8/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 2:00 PM