Previous Page

Portland Center for the Performing Arts – Keller Auditorium

222 S.W. Clay St., Portland, OR

Phone:
1-(503)-248-4335

Website:
www.pcpa.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Oregon Ballet Theatre Presents Cinderella

Classical Dance

Information:

• Thu 2/21/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at - 7:30 PM

Come From Away

Musical

Information:

• Tue 2/26/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/27/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/1/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/3/19 at - 6:30 PM

Ali Wong

Stand Up Comedy

Native San Franciscan Ali Wong is a stand-up comic and writer who now makes her home in Los Angeles. Known as "the champ of raunch," Wong has appeared on "Inside Amy Schumer; she writes for "Fresh Off the Boat." And she's been creating a heavy buzz in the stand-up scene. She was profiled in The New Yorker magazine in 2016, shortly after she released her Netflix special, "Baby Cobra," which is good for many original laughs.

Information:

• Sat 3/9/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/10/19 at - 7:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

Stand Up Comedy

Aziz Ansari is an actor-comedian based in New York City. He is the creator and star of MTV's 'Human Giant' and star of NBC's 'Parks and Recreation.' He has appeared in films such as '30 Minutes or Less,' 'Funny People,' 'I Love You, Man' and 'Observe and Report.'

Information:

• Tue 3/12/19 at - 7:30 PM

Hymn - Sarah Brightman in Concert

Choral, Christian Contemporary, Classical

In celebration of her upcoming new album Hymn, best-selling soprano Sarah Brightman is in cinemas with an incredible performance. Hymn: Sarah Brightman In Concert was captured live for the big screen from the Festspielhaus in the enchanted Bavarian Alps, known for the historic and captivating Neuschwanstein Castle. Staged in two acts, the 90-minute performance is a hybrid of a musical film, a classical-crossover program and a large-scale concert production. Brightman is accompanied by her band, the Munich orchestra, a 50-voice choir and the Ludwig Ensemble of dancers. The concert was conceived and created by Sarah Brightman, Anthony Von Laast (Mamma Mia, Beauty and the Beast), and Frank Peterson (Enigma, Andrea Bocelli). Filmed using state-of-the-art video and audio technologies, cinema audiences will also enjoy an exclusive “making of” feature.

Information:

• Fri 3/15/19 at - 8:00 PM

Tiffany Haddish

Stand Up Comedy

Tiffany Haddish is a comedian, actress, and producer who was the breakout star of the smash comedy Girls Trip, where she appeared as the scene-stealing “Dina” alongside Jada Pinkett Smith, Queen Latifah, and Regina Hall. Her debut stand-up special, Tiffany Haddish: She Ready! From the Hood to Hollywood, debuted on Showtime in August 2017.

Information:

• Sat 3/16/19 at - 8:00 PM

Aladdin

Musical

Adapted from the Academy Award-winning Disney animated film, "Aladdin" tells the story of a young man living on the streets of Agrabah, a princess, a magic lamp, and the enormous responsibility of making wishes count.

Information:

• Wed 3/27/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/31/19 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 4/2/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/3/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 6:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Rock

Grammy-winning artist John Mellencamp, whose catalog of hits includes classics like "Jack and Diane," "Small Town" and "Cherry Bomb," is one of the more enduring stars in rock. He is currently touring to support his 22nd and latest studio album, "Plain Spoken."

Information:

• Tue 4/23/19 at - 8:00 PM

Tom Segura

Stand Up Comedy

Cincinnati native Tom Segura has performed at the nation's top comedy clubs with such acts as Jay Mohr, Pablo Francisco, Dave Attell and many more.

Information:

• Wed 5/1/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at - 7:00 PM

Big Night presented by Portland Opera

Opera,Social Event

A Red-Carpet Night at the Opera. Join us for a one-night-only celebration concert and enjoy some of the most beautiful music ever composed. Our chorus and orchestra take center stage, joining soloists for a special program of operatic gems and beloved arias. Walk the red carpet, and enjoy an unforgettable night out! We will add to the celebration with a special reveal of our upcoming 19/20 season, and perhaps even a surprise or two. Featuring the Portland Opera Orchestra and Chorus.

Information:

• Sat 5/11/19 at - 7:30 PM