Previous Page

Portland Center for the Performing Arts – Keller Auditorium

222 S.W. Clay St., Portland, OR

Phone:
1-(503)-248-4335

Website:
www.pcpa.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Oregon Ballet Theatre: Alice (in wonderland), Featuring the OBT Orchestra

Classical Dance,Children

The 2012 ballet by Septime Webre follows an exuberant young girl as she plunges down a rabbit hole into an extraordinary, imaginative world. With an original score by American composer and violinist Mathew Pierce, the mad adventure invented by Lewis Carroll is brought to life with surreal sets, zany costumes, puppetry, and expressive dance.

Information:

• Sat 2/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at - 12:00 PM

The Sound of Music: National Tour

Musical

This brand new production of "The Sound of Music" is directed by three-time Tony Award winner Jack O'Brien. The spirited, romantic and beloved musical story of Maria and the Von Trapp Family will once again thrill audiences with its Tony®, Grammy® and Academy Award® winning Best Score, including “My Favorite Things,” “Do-Re-Mi,” “Climb Ev’ry Mountain,” “Edelweiss” and the title song.

Information:

• Tue 3/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 6:30 PM

Brian Regan

Stand Up Comedy

Clean can often mean not funny, but in the case of Brian Regan, it means streamlined, creative and enthusiastic. Audiences have been drawn to his howl-worthy comedy, which ranges from profound insights to silly exaggerations. Since his first appearance on "The Late Show With David Letterman" back in 1995, Regan has emerged as a viewer and audience favorite, typically making more than 80 stops a year to sold-out audiences across the country.

Information:

• Sat 3/17/18 at - 8:00 PM

Hamilton

Alternative,Punk

Hamilton is an alternative punk band form Kennesaw, Georgia.

Information:

• Tue 3/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 4/1/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Sun 4/1/18 at - 6:30 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 4/7/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 4/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at - 6:30 PM

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

Rock,Cover/Tribute Band/Performer

Rain can perform the full range of the Beatles discography live onstage, including the most complex and challenging songs that the Beatles themselves recorded in the studios but never performed for an audience. Rain is a multimedia, multi-dimensional experience...a fusion of historical footage and hilarious television commercials from the 1960s lights up video screens and live cameras zoom in for close-ups.

Information:

• Tue 4/17/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at - 7:30 PM

Love Never Dies

Musical

"Love Never Dies," a story of boundless love, full of passion and drama, is the sequel to Andrew Lloyd Webber's "The Phantom of the Opera," one of the most successful musicals of all time. The year is 1907. It is 10 years after his disappearance from the Paris Opera House and the Phantom has escaped to a new life in New York, where he lives among the screaming joyrides and freak shows of Coney Island. In this new, electrically charged world, he has finally found a place for his music to soar, but he has never stopped yearning for his one true love and musical protégée, Christine Daae. Now one of the world's finest sopranos, Christine accepts an invitation to travel from Paris to New York to perform at a renowned opera house. Christine's marriage to Raoul is suffering at the hands of his drinking and gambling, and they desperately need the financial rewards that America can give them. In a final bid to win back Christine's love, the Phantom lures her, Raoul and their young son, Gustave, from Manhattan to the glittering and glorious world of Coney Island - not knowing what's in store for them.

Information:

• Tue 5/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at - 2:00 PM