Previous Page

Jefferson Middle School

2200 Conger Ave. Northwest, Olympia, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-596-3200

Get Directions

Featured Event

Tailwind Running - Tuesday Runs

Running

Every Tuesday at 6pm we meet at the Jefferson Middle School track for a run/walk interval work out with fun supportive people! Road Runners Club of America certified coach attends each event. Dogs, strollers, kids and all abilities are welcome! We have a wide variety of paces and experience levels so don't be shy! Sometimes, when it's hot out we enjoy watermelon as an after workout treat!

Information:

• Tue 2/27/18 at
• Tue 3/6/18 at
• Tue 3/13/18 at
• Tue 3/20/18 at
• Tue 3/27/18 at
• Tue 4/3/18 at
• Tue 4/10/18 at
• Tue 4/17/18 at
• Tue 4/24/18 at
• Tue 5/1/18 at
• Tue 5/8/18 at
• Tue 5/15/18 at
• Tue 5/22/18 at
• Tue 5/29/18 at
• Tue 6/5/18 at
• Tue 6/12/18 at
• Tue 6/19/18 at
• Tue 6/26/18 at
• Tue 7/3/18 at
• Tue 7/10/18 at
• Tue 7/17/18 at
• Tue 7/24/18 at

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events