Previous Page

Fife Library

6622 20th St. E., Fife, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-548-3323

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Family Story Time

Children, For the Family

Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays. For families with young children. 30 minutes.

Information:

• Thu 4/26/18 at - 11:00 AM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Tue 5/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Crochet with Debra

Class/Workshop

2018 is the year of the baby! Make clothing items for a tiny one and a block a month for an afghan.

Information:

• Wed 5/2/18 at - 6:00 PM

Family Story Time

Children, For the Family

Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays. For families with young children. 30 minutes.

Information:

• Thu 5/3/18 at - 11:00 AM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Mon 5/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Crochet with Debra

Class/Workshop

2018 is the year of the baby! Make clothing items for a tiny one and a block a month for an afghan.

Information:

• Wed 5/16/18 at - 6:00 PM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Mon 5/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Book Discussion

Community Event

Reader’s choice! Bring in your favorite book from the last year to share with all of us. Maybe it will be our next choice.

Information:

• Mon 5/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Tue 5/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Crochet with Debra

Class/Workshop

2018 is the year of the baby! Make clothing items for a tiny one and a block a month for an afghan.

Information:

• Wed 6/6/18 at - 6:00 PM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Tue 6/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Book Discussion

Community Event

We’ll discuss “A Gentleman in Moscow” by Amor Towles.

Information:

• Mon 6/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Mom's Night Out: Bullet Journaling

Class/Workshop

Get creative and stay organized. Start your bullet journal and discover how flexible and creative it can be! Registration required at piercecountylibrary.org/calendar.

Information:

• Tue 6/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Crochet with Debra

Class/Workshop

2018 is the year of the baby! Make clothing items for a tiny one and a block a month for an afghan.

Information:

• Wed 6/20/18 at - 6:00 PM

Read to a Dog

Children, Education

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

Information:

• Tue 6/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

"Grease" Sing-Along

Community Event

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of the movie “Grease!” Join us for a 1950s costume contest, trivia and sing along to the songs while screening the film. Light refreshments served. Ages 14 and up.

Information:

• Wed 6/27/18 at - 4:30 PM