Previous Page

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church

7410 S. 12th St., Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-564-4402

Website:
www.saintandrewstacoma.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Bible discussion - the Gospel according to Mark

Class/Workshop, Religious, Seminar

Bible discussion - the Gospel according to Mark, led by Pastor Martin Yabroff. No background required. Open discussion and practical applications. 1-2 pm, St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, 7410 S. 12th Street, Tacoma, www.saintandrewstacoma.org

Information:

• Mon 4/30/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 5/7/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 5/14/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 9/3/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 9/10/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 9/17/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 9/24/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 10/1/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 10/8/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 10/15/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 10/22/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 10/29/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 11/5/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 4/29/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Music by Women Composers

Chamber Music, Classical

A concert celebrating women as composers and performers will feature Naomi Shiga, an accomplished organist and performer now based in Tacoma; Noelle Burns, oboist with the Tacoma symphony; Shino Hayashi, a cellist who regularly performs with the Houston symphony. Moved by her own experiences as a female performer, and in the spirit of a year in which difficulties faced by women have been in the news, Shiga put together a program to give women composers the center stage that has often been difficult for them to have. Shiga notes, “Ultimately, music is about communication, and when barriers are removed and we can truly hear one another honestly, great art can flourish.” Composers featured range from late romantic chromaticism of Cecil Chaminade, to the dramatic modernism of Thea Musgrave, and the unique and vibrant lyricism of Madeleine Dring.

Information:

• Sun 4/29/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 5/2/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 5/6/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 5/9/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 5/13/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 5/16/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 5/20/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 5/23/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 5/27/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 5/30/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 6/3/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 6/6/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 6/10/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 6/13/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 6/17/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 6/20/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 6/24/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 6/27/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 7/1/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 7/4/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 7/8/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 7/11/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 7/15/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 7/18/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 7/22/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 7/25/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 7/29/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 8/1/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 8/5/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 8/8/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 8/12/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 8/15/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 8/19/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 8/22/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 8/26/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 8/29/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 9/2/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 9/5/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 9/9/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 9/12/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 9/16/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 9/19/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 9/23/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 9/26/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 9/30/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 10/3/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 10/7/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 10/10/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 10/14/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 10/17/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 10/21/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 10/24/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 10/28/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 10/31/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 11/4/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 11/7/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 11/11/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 11/14/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 11/18/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 11/21/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 11/25/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 11/28/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 12/2/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 12/5/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 12/9/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 12/12/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 12/16/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 12/19/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 12/23/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Communion and Reflection

Religious,Talks/Lectures

Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.

Information:

• Wed 12/26/18 at - 12:00 PM

Worship and Communion

Religious

Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges.

Information:

• Sun 12/30/18 at - 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM