Previous Page

Catholic Community Services

1323 S Yakima Ave, Tacoma, WA

Phone:
1-(253)-502-2617

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Kath Gallier Photography Exhibit

Art Show, Photography

"Photography has truly opened my eyes to God’s creation and has given me reason to pause and take a second look at things I use to walk past. It can sometimes sound cliché but since becoming a photographer I look at things differently." Kath Gallier is exhibiting landscapes, waterscapes, and wildlife. Reception will be held Nov. 15th, 5:30-7pm. Gallery is open M-F, 8am-5pm.

Information:

• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM