Previous Page

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group at Lacey Senior Center

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with memory loss. Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of the month, from 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm at the Lacey Senior Center, 6757 Pacific Ave. SE, Lacey WA 98503. For information call Cheri Knighton at (360) 480-5887. About the Alzheimer’s Association The Alzheimer's Association is the world’s leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer’s care, support and research. Our mission is to eliminate Alzheimer’s disease through the advancement of research; to provide and enhance care and support for all affected; and to reduce the risk of dementia through the promotion of brain health. Our vision is a world without Alzheimer’s. For more information, visit www.alz.org.

Dates in your area:
Lacey Senior Center
• Thu 3/8/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 4/12/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM