Previous Page

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Tacoma

Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with memory loss. Meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of the month, at 10 am to 12 pm and at 1 pm to 3 pm, at the Asia Pacific Cultural Center, 4851 S. Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409. For information call Jacquelyn Whalen at (253) 922-3221.

Dates in your area:
Asia Pacific Cultural Center
• Wed 3/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 1/2/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM3:00 PM