Previous Page

Forest Awakenings: Beginners' II Meditation Group

Religious, Health & Wellness/Nutrition

Silent meditation for beginners with some experience. Talk at end by Pattago Bhikkhu, an American monk with 17 years experience study and meditation on the Hindrances.

Dates in your area:
Buddhangkura Thai Temple
• Fri 7/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM