Previous Page

Opening of Train Season

Living History

Itís Not Just A Train Ride at the Northwest Railway Museum this train season. Beginning on Sunday, April 1st, visitors can explore more of the Museumís collection as most* train excursions will include a stop at the Train Shed exhibit building in 2018. With a call of ďAll aboard!Ē Northwest Railway Museum visitors can step back in time and experience rail travel as it used to be aboard historic railway cars including a stop near the top of Snoqualmie Falls.

Dates in your area:
Northwest Railway Museum
• Sun 4/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 4/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 4/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 4/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 6/10/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 6/17/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 6/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 7/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 7/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 9/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 9/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 9/30/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 10/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 10/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 10/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:25 PM