Previous Page

The Memory (Alzheimer's) Cafe

Community Event, Seniors

With Linda McCone, a regular gathering of individuals with memory loss and their caregivers for a meal, conversation and entertainment.

Dates in your area:
Mrs. Turners Hometown Cafe
• Wed 2/21/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM