Previous Page

Alzheimer's Association Younger-Onset Caregiver Support Group

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event

Caring for someone with younger-onset memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family younger-onset caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with younger-onset memory loss. Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month, from 6:30-8:00 pm, at Skyline Presbyterian, 6301 Westgate Blvd, Tacoma, WA 98406. For information call Lisa Johnson at (253) 905-9269.

Dates in your area:
Skyline Presbyterian Church
• Mon 5/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 9/10/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 10/8/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 1/14/19 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM