Previous Page

Toytopia

Children, Computers/Technology, Education, For the Family, Gaming, Living History

What was your favorite childhood toy? A jump rope, a board game, or Space Invaders? Or was it an Easy Bake Oven or a Slinky? You’re sure to find your favorite toys in Toytopia, opening February 16 and running through June 10, 2018. This exhibition is huge, both in terms of layout and contents. The museum’s expansive fifth floor galleries will become a magical land of big toys where you can play all day with the world’s largest Etch A Sketch, a life-size doll house, a human-scale Monopoly car, and much more.

Dates in your area:
Washington State History Museum
• Tue 4/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 5/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM