Previous Page

Eckankar Video Presentation

Talks/Lectures

Video presentation given by Harold Klemp, the spiritual leader of Eckankar.

Dates in your area:
Olympia Eckankar Center
• Sun 3/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 7/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 8/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 9/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 10/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 11/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM