Previous Page

Forest Awakenings: Beginners' Meditation Group

Religious,Class/Workshop

Pattago Bhikkhu, an American monk who studied and practiced Buddhism and meditation for 17 years will teach meditation in an ongoing class.

Dates in your area:
Buddhangkura Thai Temple
• Tue 7/24/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 9/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/9/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/16/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 11/6/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 11/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM