Previous Page

Lounge Fridays at The Social Bar and Grill

Dance Club, Dance/House, Top 40

Lounge Fridays at The Social Bar and Grill with DJ Nelson Estrada! Each and every Friday from 10 pm - 1 am, come enjoy drink specials and the electric sounds of DJ Nelson Estrada. No Cover, No Dress Code!

Dates in your area:
The Social Bar and Grill
• Fri 2/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 3/2/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 3/16/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 3/23/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 3/30/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 4/6/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 4/13/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM