Previous Page

Sure Sure


L.A.quartet Sure Sure, whose sound consists of warm synths, rhythmic guitars and hypnotic grooves.released five singles -- “New York New Dog,” “New Biome,” "Fat Lady," "The Expert" and "Easy Way" -- and followed those in early 2017 with a remake of Talking Heads' "This Must Be the Place." In the summer of 2014, the boys locked themselves inside their East Los Angeles home to record their first EP, Songs From 2014." From that EP, "The Girls" was featured in CW’s The Flash and in Snapchat’s Discover section.