Previous Page

Prayers for World Peace

Class/Workshop

Enjoy practical advice and meditations that lift the heart and bring energy and hope; from this inner peace, world peace grows. In these troubled times, this is an opportunity to make prayers together for our families and friends, and for the cessation of all the pain and problems in the world.

Website:
meditationinarizona.org

Dates in your area:
Tushita Kadampa Buddhist Center
• Sun 2/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 3/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 6/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 6/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
• Sun 6/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM